DC Tower 1 sold to Deka – click here for press release
PROPERTY SEARCH

Property Type
District/Region
Floor Area
SERVICE
We are happy to advise you!
Professional, personal and free support!

Looking for office space? You will find it with us!

Looking for office space? You will find it with us!


As the brokerage of Bank Austria and Immobilien Holding, BAR bareal has two strong owners, who ensure market opportunities of the most interesting and important projects in Vienna – among which WIEN MITTE, the DC Tower and Eurogate.

Due to this type of access, BAR bareal is able to offer top office properties for national and international corporations and organisations in Vienna and hence helps to meet their requirements and combine various locations.

In addition to these buildings, BAR bareal has a broad range of more than a million square meters of office and commercial spaces available in every location, size and on different price levels. In this way, every scan profile can be successfully fulfilled.
Excellent prospects for everyone, who is searching for the ideal partner on the Viennese office property market.

less information

The best prospects for your new home

The best prospects for your new home


Whether terrace dream, maisonette apartment, single flat or representative mansion, BAR finds you a new domicile. Our experienced consultants are, in a sense, at home on the property market, which means that you do not have to compromise when it comes to the assessment of market price development.

In addition to that, do not let yourself be persuaded by what you hear during the search for your new home. In your apartment, you have to feel a hundred percent comfortable. Your comfort is our goal – this is why we search and find the apartment of your dreams.

less information

IMMOBILIENSUCHE

Hier finden Sie Ihr Objekt in Wien.

Objektart
Bezirk/Region
Fläche
SERVICE
Wir beraten Sie gerne.
Professionell, persönlich und kostenlos.

Ihr bester Partner bei Ihrer Büro Suche in Wien

Ihr bester Partner bei Ihrer Büro Suche in Wien

Als gemeinsame Maklergesellschaft der Bank Austria und der Immobilien Holding hat die BAR bareal zwei starke Eigentümer, die ihr die Vermarktung der interessantesten und wichtigsten Großbauprojekte in Wien sichern - darunter WIEN MITTE, der DC Tower und Eurogate.

Durch diesen Zugriff auf Wiens absolute Top Büroimmobilien kann die BAR bareal nationalen und internationalen Konzernen und Organisationen die einzigartige Möglichkeit bieten, ihren Bedarf optimal zu befriedigen und Standorte zu bündeln.

Neben diesen herausragenden Bauten verfügt die BAR bareal über ein breites Spektrum von Angeboten an Büro- und Gewerbeflächen mit insgesamt über einer Million an Quadratmetern in allen Lagen, Größen und auf unterschiedlichen Preisniveaus, wodurch jedes Suchprofil bestens erfüllt werden kann.
Beste Aussichten für jeden, der den optimalen Partner am Wiener Büro-Immobilienmarkt sucht.

weniger Info

Beste Aussichten für Ihr neues Zuhause

Beste Aussichten für Ihr neues Zuhause

Ob Terrassentraum, Maisonette, Singleappartement oder repräsentative Villa. Wie auch immer Sie wohnen wollen, BAR findet Ihnen Ihr neues Domizil. Unsere erfahrenen Berater sind quasi am Wohnungsmarkt zuhause, das heißt vor allem auch, dass Sie keine Kompromisse bei der Einschätzung von Marktpreisentwicklungen eingehen müssen.

Und noch etwas: Was auch immer Sie während der Suche nach ihrem neuen Zuhause hören, lassen Sie sich nichts einreden, was Sie nicht wollen. In Ihrer Wohnung müssen Sie sich zu 100 Prozent wohl fühlen. Ihr Wohlbefinden ist unser Job - darum suchen und finden wir für Sie auch Ihre Traumwohnung.

weniger Info