Home About Us
TEAM
Our specialists at BAR have a strong team spirit and show great enthusiasm for their work. This combined with professional training and plenty of transactional experience determines BAR's exceptional quality. All of our employees are reliable partners for our clients, offering them an outstanding service.
SERVICE
We are happy to advise you!
Professional, personal and free support!

Mag. (FH) Cornelia Kluger | klein

Cornelia Kluger
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
  +43 1 205 215
  c.kluger@bar.at
Claudia Pichler | klein

Claudia Pichler
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
VCard
  +43 1 205 215 - 12
  c.pichler@bar.at
Mag. Alexandra Plessnig | klein

Alexandra Plessnig
INVESTMENT
VCard
  +43 1 205 215 - 16
  a.plessnig@bar.at
Michael Karamat | klein

Michael Karamat
INVESTMENT
VCard
  +43 1 205 215 - 15
  m.karamat@bar.at
Ida Nebosis | klein

Ida Nebosis
ASSISTANT INVESTMENT
VCard
  +43 1 205 215 - 13
  i.nebosis@bar.at
Eva Jost | klein

Eva Jost
RETAIL
VCard
  +43 1 205 215 - 20
  e.jost@bar.at
Alexander Sohn, BSc | klein

Alexander Sohn
OFFICE PROPERTIES
VCard
  +43 1 205 215 - 35
  a.sohn@bar.at
Sonja Macho | klein

Sonja Macho
OFFICE PROPERTIES
VCard
  +43 1 205 215 - 32
  s.macho@bar.at
Dr. Isabella A. Wiederwohl-Leikin | klein

Dr. Isabella A. Wiederwohl-Leikin
OFFICE PROPERTIES
(on maternity leave)
Gina Kaissidis | klein

Gina Kaissidis
OFFICE PROPERTIES
(on maternity leave)
Clarissa Rambauske | klein

Clarissa Rambauske
RESIDENTIAL PROPERTIES
VCard
  +43 1 205 215 - 21
  c.rambauske@bar.at
Isabelle Schimek | klein

Isabelle Schimek
RESIDENTIAL PROPERTIES
(on maternity leave)
Nadja Marchsteiner | klein

Nadja Marchsteiner
ASSISTANT RESIDENTIAL PROPERTIES
VCard
 +43 1 205 215 - 14
 n.marchsteiner@bar.at
Victoria Besenhofer, BA | klein

Victoria Besenhofer
MARKETING
VCard
  +43 1 205 215 - 34
  v.besenhofer@bar.at
Daniela Staudinger | klein

Daniela Staudinger
MARKETING
VCard
  +43 1 205 215 - 31
  d.staudinger@bar.at
Mag. Maxim Orlov | klein

Maxim Orlov
RELATIONSHIP & RESEARCH MANAGER
VCard
  +43 1 205 215 - 36
  m.orlov@bar.at

BAR's Real Estate Consultants

Behind BAR's exclusive properties we have an excellent team of employees. Since we believe that a company is only ever as good as its people, we rely on a well-trained team, which has a professional know-how, high social competences and a passion for retail estate.

Our team knows how to react to latest developments in the market and to always act in the interest of our customers. This makes BAR one of the leading organisations in real estate valuation and consultancy.

Our real estate consultants distinguish themselves through comprehensive training in the real estate sector. Additionally our employees have established an extensive network in the market. But what is most important to us, is the success of our clients.

BAR's team of experts are responsible for the following areas: office properties, residential properties, investment, retail and property valuation. No matter what your requirements are - we can provide you with a competent contact partner, who has received certified training and has profound experience.

Mag. (FH) Cornelia Kluger

  +43 1 205 215
Alexander Sohn, BSc

  +43 1 205 215 - 35
  +43 664 197 63 36
VCard
Mag. Alexandra Plessnig

  +43 1 205 215 - 16
  +43 664 831 05 57
VCard
Sonja Macho

  +43 1 205 215 - 32
  +43 664 445 35 61
VCard
Eva Jost

  +43 1 205 215 - 20
  +43 664 410 70 72
VCard
Claudia Pichler

  +43 1 205 215 - 12
  +43 699 192 250 24
VCard
Clarissa Rambauske

  +43 1 205 215 - 21
  +43 664 88 38 12 67
VCard
Isabelle Schimek

Ida Nebosis

  +43 1 205 215 - 13
  +43 664 163 13 40
VCard
Michael Karamat

  +43 1 205 215 - 15
  +43 664 839 96 04
VCard
Nadja Marchsteiner

  +43 1 205 215 - 14
  +43 664 881 98 554
VCard
Daniela Staudinger

  +43 1 205 215 - 31
  +43 664 881 302 70
VCard
Mag. Maxim Orlov

  +43 1 205 215 - 36
  +43 664 437 47 83
VCard
Victoria Besenhofer, BA

  +43 1 205 215 - 34
VCard
Dr. Isabella A. Wiederwohl-Leikin

Gina Kaissidis