Home About Us

MANAGEMENT

Our specialists at BAR have a strong team spirit and show great enthusiasm for their work. This combined with professional training and plenty of transactional experience determines BAR's exceptional quality. All of our employees are reliable partners for our clients, offering them an outstanding service.
SERVICE
We are happy to advise you!
Professional, personal and free support!

Mag. Alexandra Plessnig | klein

Alexandra Plessnig
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, HEAD OF INVESTMENT
VCard
  +43 1 205 215 - 16
  plessnig@bar.at
Claudia Pichler | klein

Claudia Pichler
EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
VCard
  +43 1 205 215 - 12
  pichler@bar.at
Mag. Michael Buchmeier | klein

Michael Buchmeier
MRICS  
HEAD OF PROPERTY VALUATION
VCard
  +43 1 205 215 - 23
  buchmeier@bar.at
Eva Jost | klein

Eva Jost
HEAD OF HIGH STREET RETAIL
VCard
  +43 1 205 215 - 20
  jost@bar.at
Mag. Gerald Heinisch | klein

Gerald Heinisch
HEAD OF RETAIL
VCard
  +43 1 205 215 - 38
  heinisch@bar.at
Elisa Stadlinger | klein

Elisa Stadlinger
HEAD OF OFFICE PROPERTIES
VCard
  +43 1 205 215 - 43
  stadlinger@bar.at
Alexander Sohn, BSc | klein

Alexander Sohn
HEAD OF RESIDENTIAL PROPERTIES
VCard
  +43 1 205 215 - 35
  sohn@bar.at

BAR's Real Estate Consultants

Behind BAR's exclusive properties we have an excellent team of employees. Since we believe that a company is only ever as good as its people, we rely on a well-trained team, which has a professional know-how, high social competences and a passion for retail estate.

Our team knows how to react to latest developments in the market and to always act in the interest of our customers. This makes BAR one of the leading organisations in real estate valuation and consultancy.

Our real estate consultants distinguish themselves through comprehensive training in the real estate sector. Additionally our employees have established an extensive network in the market. But what is most important to us, is the success of our clients.

BAR's team of experts are responsible for the following areas: office properties, residential properties, investment, retail, property valuation and management. No matter what your requirements are - we can provide you with a competent contact partner, who has received certified training and has profound experience.

Alexander Sohn, BSc

  +43 1 205 215 - 35
VCard
Mag. Alexandra Plessnig

  +43 1 205 215 - 16
VCard
Elisa Stadlinger

  +43 1 205 215 - 43
VCard
Eva Jost

  +43 1 205 215 - 20
VCard
Mag. Gerald Heinisch

  +43 1 205 215 - 38
VCard
Claudia Pichler

  +43 1 205 215 - 12
VCard
Mag. Michael Buchmeier, MRICS

  +43 1 205 215 - 23
VCard