Office Saturn Tower

1220 Wien
Property No.: 305/00183
Saturn Tower. Architektur

ARCHITECTURAL DESCRIPTION

Saturn Tower, designed by Hollein and Neuman, ranks architecturally as well as technologically under the top building of Vienna.

The building is structured through a remarkable interaction of incisions and bow fronts. Not only numerous terraces and balconies provide a breathtaking panoramic view over Vienna, but extensive areas of glass allow an exceptional view from inside of the building.

The highlight of the design dominated by glass, light and openness, is the Skylobby Wolke 21 (“Cloud 21”) on the 21st floor of the tower. The floor is surrounded by a full-length glass front and is equipped with a terrace, which can be rented as an event location in Vienna DC for various events.
Saturn Tower. Projekt

PROJECT

Since 2005, a bright new star shines in the office sky of Vienna DC – Saturn Tower, directly located at Donaupark and with an ideal connection to the city.

As all other buildings of WED-group, this unique office building also sets new standards in the top office building results of Vienna. On the outside, Saturn Tower impresses through its architectural finesse and, on the inside, unites the highest efficiency of space with maximum versatility and a unique ambience.
Saturn Tower. Standort

LOCATION

In the most modern city center of Vienna, future is written in capitals. With its well-built infrastructure, Vienna DC, located in the 22nd distrinct of Vienna, is the ideal location for business and urban life.

International top tenants see one of the greatest strengths of this location in the object quality, as well as in the ideally equipped local infrastructure of supermarkets, restaurants and tobacconists. In addition, Saturn Tower is characterized by good traffic connections. Metro station U1 Kaisermühlen – Vienna International Center as well as direct motorway access and spacious garages offer best conditions for individual transport. Vienna Airport is only 20 minutes away from Donau City.
Saturn Tower. Nutzung

UTILISATION

Key data:

- Area Total Rentable: approx. 33.000 m2
- Area per Floor Rentable: approx. 1.400 m2
- Floors: 21
- Office Units starting with: approx 325 m2
- Parking Spaces: 329
- Highlight: Cloud 21


The aesthetic demand of the building makes working on all floors an adventure, as Saturn Tower is not only great “on the top,” but also looks good on the lower levels.

The tower has five basement levels with entry and exit points, storehouse and archive space and sufficiently dimensioned parking decks. Other features include a separate taxi driveway up to the entrance hall as well as a delivery zone with direct access to a freight elevator.
Saturn Tower. Flächen & Eckdaten

AREA & KEY DATA

Floor Area Table:

TypeFloorFreie FlächeTeilbar abTerraceNote
Office 7 608,00
Office 10 1.077,00
Office 16 1.477,00
Office 19 835,00
Floor Area: 608,00 sqm - 3.997,00 sqm
Net Rent / sqm: € 13,70 - € 16,00
Operating costs / sqm: € 2,80 / m²
Saturn Tower. Kontakt

CONTACT US

Ihr Büromaklerteam

TEL:  01/ 205 215 - 32
MAIL:  bueros@bar.at
VCard  VCard

Saturn Tower

1220 Wien
Objekt Nr.: 305/00183
Saturn Tower. Architektur

ARCHITEKTURBESCHREIBUNG

Der von Hollein und Neumann entworfene Saturn Tower rangiert sowohl architektonisch als auch technisch unter den Topbürogebäuden Wiens.

Der Baukörper ist durch ein markantes Wechselspiel von Einschnitten und Erkerelementen strukturiert. Nicht nur zahlreiche Terrassen und Balkone erlauben einen atemberaubenden Blick über Wien. Auch großzügige Glasflächen gestatten einzigartige Ausblicke vom Inneren des Gebäudes aus.

Den "Höhepunkt" der von Glas, Licht und Offenheit bestimmten Architektur stellt die Skylobby Wolke 21 im 21. Stockwerk des Towers dar. Sie ist durchgehend von Glasflächen umgeben, verfügt über eine Terrasse und kann als Eventlocation in der Vienna DC für Veranstaltungen angemietet werden.
Saturn Tower. Projekt

PROJEKT

Seit 2005 erstrahlt direkt am Donaupark und mit optimaler Verkehrsanbindung ein neuer Stern am Bürohimmel der Vienna DC - der Saturn Tower.

Wie alle Bauwerke der WED-Gruppe setzt auch dieses einmalige Bürogebäude Maßstäbe im Topbürohausbau in Wien. Von außen beeindruckt der Saturn Tower durch seine architektonischen Raffinessen und im Inneren vereint er höchste Flächeneffizienz mit maximaler Flexibilität und einem ganz besonderen Ambiente.
Saturn Tower. Standort

STANDORT

Im modernsten Stadtzentrum Wiens wird Zukunft großgeschrieben. Mit ihrer gut ausgebauten Infrastruktur ist die Vienna DC in 1220 Wien ein idealer Standort für Business und urbanes Leben.

Internationale Topmieter sehen eine der großen Stärken dieses Standorts in der Qualität der Objekte, aber auch in der hervorragend ausgebildeten Nahversorgungsinfrastruktur mit Einkaufsmärkten, Restaurants und Trafiken. Zudem zeichnet sich der Saturn Tower durch seine optimale Verkehrsanbindung aus. Die U1-Station Kaisermühlen - Vienna International Centre sowie ein direkter Autobahnanschluss und großzügige Garagen bieten beste Bedingungen für den Individualverkehr und auch der internationale Flughafen ist nur 20 Minuten von der Donau City entfernt.
Saturn Tower. Nutzung

NUTZUNG

Eckdaten:

- Vermietbare Fläche gesamt: ca. 33.000 m2
- Vermietbare Fläche pro Geschoß: ca. 1.400 m2
- Geschoße: 21
- Büroeinheiten ab: ca. 325 m2
- Pkw-Stellplätze: 329
- Highlight: Wolke 21


Der ästhetische Anspruch des Gebäudes macht das Arbeiten in allen Geschoßen zu einem Erlebnis, denn der Saturn Tower ist nicht nur "on the top\! spitze, sondern macht auch in den unteren Bereichen eine erstklassige Figur.

Der Tower verfügt über fünf Untergeschoße mit Zu- und Abfahrten, Technik-, Lager- und Archivfläche und mehr als ausreichend bemessene Parkdecks. Hinzu kommen eine eigene Taxivorfahrt bis zur Eingangshalle sowie eine Anlieferungszone mit direktem Zugang zum Lastenaufzug.
Saturn Tower. Flächen & Eckdaten

FLÄCHEN & ECKDATEN

FLÄCHENTABELLE:

ArtStockwerkFreie FlächeTeilbar abTerrasseBemerkung
Büro 7 1.389,00
Büro 9 360,00 Terrasse, Untermiete/Hauptmiete
Büro 16 1.477,00
Büro 19 1.500,00
Fläche: 360,00 m² - 4.726,00 m²
Nettomiete/m2: € 12,90 - € 16,00
Betriebskosten/m2: € 4,50 / m²
Saturn Tower. Kontakt

KONTAKT

Olivia PRINZ

TEL:  +43 1 205 215 - 18
MAIL:  prinz@bar.at
VCard  VCard